Hintergrundbild

Mitarbeiter

Geschäftsführer

Gerhard Fischer
E-Mail: fischer@remove-this.kfz-ofr.de
Telefon: 09281/7340-0

Stellvertretender Geschäftsführer

Torsten Leucht
E-Mail: leucht@kfz-ofr.de
Telefon: 09281/7340-0

Sekretariat

Angelika Geiger
E-Mail: geiger@remove-this.kfz-ofr.de
Telefon: 09281/7340-0

Buchhaltung

Andrea Herpich
E-Mail: buchhaltung@remove-this.kfz-ofr.de
Telefon: 09281/7340-13

Bestellungen/Nachweise/Hoheitliche Aufgaben

Sabrina Böhnlein
E-Mail: boehnlein@remove-this.kfz-ofr.de
Telefon: 09281/7340-12

Überprüfungen/Genehmigungen/Hoheitliche Aufgaben/SP-Schulungen

Adrian Lindner, Kfz-Meister
E-Mail: lindner@remove-this.kfz-ofr.de
Telefon: 09281/7340-16

Überprüfungen/Genehmigungen/Hoheitliche Aufgaben/AU-Schulungen

Martin Plass, Kfz-Meister
E-Mail: plass@remove-this.kfz-ofr.de
Telefon: 09281/7340-11

Prüfungswesen/Schulungen

Michael Zeh
E-Mail: zeh@remove-this.kfz-ofr.de
Telefon: 09281/7340-15

Technischer Betriebsberater

Sven Polster
E-Mail: polster@remove-this.kfz-mfr.com
Telefon: 0911/65709-29

Betriebswirtschaftlicher Berater

Thomas Brückner, Diplom Betriebswirt (DH)
E-Mail: geiger@remove-this.kfz-ofr.de
Telefon: 09281/7340-10

Organisation und Marketing

Gerald Fischer

E-Mail: gerald.fischer@remove-this.kfz-ofr.de
Telefon: 09281/7340-19